Help Contents

Overview

Quick Start Guide

Portfolio Lists

Portfolios

Attributes

Prioritization

Optimization

Bubble Charts

Bar Charts

Ranking Charts

Efficient Frontier Charts

Sensitivity Charts

Menus

The Back Up On Quit Form

Form Overview

This form is displayed when you quit or exit Optsee®. Clicking [Back-up] begins the back-up process to back up your saved datafile before closing.

Back Up Data file Form Buttons:

[Cancel Quit]: Click on this button to cancel the quitting process and return to Optsee®.

[Back-Up]: Click on this button to create the back-up.

[No, Quit]: Click on this button to exit Optsee® without backing-up the datafile.